03/365

SO Day Three of 365 Is a Photo of My Cute Russian Doll Glasses I Got for Christmas! I Finally Got them Out of the Box and I’m Completely in Love! I Just Know I Can’t Drink Out of them I’m Too Afraid I’ll Break them or the Graphics will Fade! lol. šŸ™‚

So One of these days I’ll Have a Photo thats not stuff laying around the house! lol. šŸ™‚ But Anyhow I Was doing laundry the other day and when i was hanging up all the clothing I realized all my clothing lately has been black, gray, or white, and I have a huge number of hoodies and striped clothing! lol. I think im stuck in a rut i use to have bright clothing now it’s all about being cozy! šŸ™‚ Then i get a package in the mail a box of hoodies that I got from victoria secret and guess what color they are??? black and gray!! lol. hahahahha oh man……

Oh and while looking through my christmas stash I forgot I got the turkey juicy couture charm!! haha Im in loveeeee! it’s so silly it’s amazing!! lol šŸ˜€ i’m still on a misson to find my sewing machine charm for sale in stores but i just may have to break down and order one online! poo!

Anyhow i’m off to bed! i’ll be back tomorrow!! have a great tuesday my friends!!!

xoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “03/365

Leave a Reply

