Project 365

SO One of My Resolutions for the New Year is to do a 365! And darn it I’m going to do it!! I usually try and do it but I start in the middle of the year but this year im for sure starting on the first!! yay! So heres my first photo of the new year!

My cluddered work area! lol 🙂 Nothing Fancy Smancy! Keep a look out for 364 more photos daily of me, my pets, family, crafts, laundry, candy, food, anything really! 🙂

So Yay!! I’m working on a fun tutorial for tomorrows post! So keep a look out! I’m off to finish up the tutorial and i’ll see you tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

