Love Badge!

So I’d Love to Introduce Love Badge! My New Pin Back Button “badge” Etsy Shop! Dedicated to Badges! In Lots of Fun Different Styles and Soon I’ll be Offering Super Affordable Custom Pinback Buttons as Well! Hooray!!

I Figured I Have SOOO Many Badges to Put up For Sale I Was Worried It Would Just Make My Oh My Deer! Etsy Shop a Bit Crowded So I Figured I’d Open A Etsy Shop Dedicated to Pins! I Had One About a Year or Two Ago But Closed it Due to too Much Going On So I’m SUPER Excited to Open Up the Shop!

And Guess What!! I Already Got One of My Badges in a Treasury! Yay! I Have a TON Of More Badges to Add to the Shop and I’m Doing So Now! And If Theres a Certain Design or Button Your Looking for Let Me Know and I’ll Whip One Out! 🙂

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

