Busy Busy Busy!

So It’s 3:40 in the Morning and I’ve Been Up Sewing Some Fun Awesome New Plushies! Polaroid Cameras!! Well They Kind of Turned Out to Be Like Mini Pillows But Still Super Fun! πŸ™‚ I Just Wanted to Share Some Photos Real Quick!! πŸ˜€
A Basket Full of Fun Headbands!
I Created a Pair of Yeti Ear Muffs!! πŸ˜€ I Made These Guys A Little Short So These Ones Are for the Kiddos But I’m Working on Some Adult Size Ones! Yay!
Oh and I Whipped Up Some New Mustaches on a Stick! So Much Fun!

That’s About It! This Week Will Be Insane and Busy So I’m Off to Do A Little Bit More Crafting then I’m Off to Bed! πŸ™‚ I Hope Everyone is Having a Great Weekend!!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “Busy Busy Busy!

Leave a Reply

