Today!

So Today We Did Some Craft Supply Shopping! Now I Must Actually Get Things Cracking! We Got Some Stickers Made Today and Packaged Them Up! Super Cute Variety of Stickers!!!
I Bought A Couple Pounds of Sprinkles! for A Fun Project!
Heres Some Pennant Flag Banners I Made for My Displays!
I Also Finished the Welcome/Open Sign for My Booth! Its Chalkboard So I’ll Probably End Up Writing Welcome We’ll See! πŸ™‚
Did I Share My New Bags for Purchases? there Leopard Although I Think they Look More Like Giraffe! lol. I Wanted to Just Get Plain Ones But All they Had Were These lol Oh Well! πŸ˜€
We Also Went to Borders Today and Realized We Had Borders Bucks and Ended Up Getting this Cuuuuute Deer for FREE!!! I Get One Every Year So This is Perfect for the Collection!

Okiedokie! I’m Off to Budget and Craft! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow! Oh and I Forgot to Tell You! the Lovely and Talented BECKY From Strumpets Crumpets is Doing an Awesome Ornament Exchange!! So Head on Over to Her Lovely Blog and Sign Up!! Its Going to Be TONS of Fun!!

xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “Today!

  1. Sarah,
    I’ve been wanting to do a ornament swap for so long. Thanks for the heads up! I already signed up. Have fun at your craft show!

Leave a Reply

