Eisley

So on Saturday We Went to Portland to See Eisley Play at the Wonder Ballroom! And It Was Super Fun! It Was Great Seeing them Again We Hadn’t Seen them Play for About 5 Years So It Was Nice! Their Sister Christie Dupree Sang as Well and Was Great! I Think She Sounds Like Eisley When they First Started! So Good! And We Got to Meet Her!! We Picked Up Both Of Their New EPs As Well Which is Awesome! 🙂 Anyhow! My Camera Was Acting Up So Really I Don’t Have Any Photos! Poo! But Heres What I Could Salvaged! All in All it Was Nice! 🙂

We’ve Been SO Busy Working on Craft Show Goodness It’s Been Crazy Yesterday Ended Up Being one of those Days Where None of My Projects Were Turning Out Right So Really I Didn’t Get a Whole Lot Done! Arg! But I Did Make Some Earrings, and Today Were Going to Run to the Craft Store and Pick Up Some Cardstock So We Can Start Packaging What I Have Made! Woot! I’ll Be Back Later for Some Updated Photos!

I Hope Everyone Has a Great Tuesday!

xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “Eisley

  1. Eisley is great! I went to one of their hometown shows in Tyler a few years ago and my sister and I just went to their show in Dallas last weekend. They were great and I LOVED Christie-those girls all have such amazing voices!

Leave a Reply

