As of Lately

I’ve Been Knee Deep in Crafting! I’m Kind of Jumping from One Project to Another, When I Probably Should Just Stick to One Project at a Time But Oh Well! πŸ™‚ Heres Some Photos! Sorry They Are Blurry and Not the Best I Totally Forgot to Charge My Big Camera Poo! I’m Going to Be Painting Some Triangles Tomorrow Dun Dun Dunnnnn… πŸ˜€Making Roses for Headbands!

So Much Going On Right Now! Sheesh! And Today We Started Trying the Resin for the Sprinkle Jewelry So Far So Good! Although We Didn’t know how many sprinkles we should put in ’em and Next batch will have loads of sprinkles! Whoops You Win Some You Lose Some!! I Just Can’t Wait till i see how they turn out!! woot! Okay Im off to bed!

xoxoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “As of Lately

  1. πŸ™‚ little crafty one!!
    I read every post via email but I wanted to actually stop by and say hi and I was thinking of you and allll your cuteness πŸ™‚
    Hope your day is wonderful!!!
    Becky

    • awe becky!!! thanks so much for reading each post!!!! i never knew you could read via email!! ive been so slow on bloggin lately and keeping up with reading blogs!! sheesh! i hope youre doing super awesome!!! im going to go now and read your blog!!! (aka this is a threat that i WILL be commenting each and every post BE AFRAID!) hehe xo give Mickey a BIG SQUEEZE for ME!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

