Today’s a We Heart It Kinda Post Day!

So It’s Been a Bit Since I’ve Been on WeHeartIt and I Found SO Much Cute Photos I Had to Share! 🙂

I’m in the Process of Making Lots of Stuff for the Craft Shows! I Pulled My a Muscle in My Arm/Chest From Picking Up My Sewing Machine All Weird lol. haha Ahhhh I’m So Weak its Pathetic! So I Haven’t Knit or Did Much Cutting and Sewing and I’ve Just Been Making Quick Jewelry So I Haven’t Been as Productive as I’d Like to Be! Poo! But I Did Make Some Cute Items I’ll Have Photos tomorrow I Have to Charge the Camera! 🙂 So I’ll Be Back Tomorrow I Hope Everyone Had an Amazing Week and an Even Better Weekend!

xoxox
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Today’s a We Heart It Kinda Post Day!

Leave a Reply

