Lazy Day!

So Today Was a Bit Lazy! But I Did Get Packages All Mailed Out and We Went and Had Dinner with My Parents and then Played Scrabble with Jeremes Dad and Brother So it was Lots of Fun! 🙂 I Don’t Really Have a Whole Lot to Say But I’ve Been Working on the Custom Lumber Jack Men and I Got One HEad Officially Done! 🙂 HOORAY! He’s Look Quite Snazzy! ;D
Oh and I Had to Share My New Hoodie Jereme Got Me! 🙂 ‘Make Art Not War’ By Obey! I LOVE IT! We Have the Poster then I Saw this Hoodie and Knew I Had to Have It! SO Comfy!! 😀
Whats Everyone Doing for Halloween?? We Usually Do Something But This Year It Came Way too Quickly and Forgot to Plan Something! So Were Going to Just Watch Lots of Scary Movies and Eat Pizza and Pass Out Candy to the Cute Lil’ Critters!! 😀 Yay! I Don’t Have a Costume this Year! POOP! But I Did Get a Little Pumpkin Headband and I think I’ll Whip Up a Pumpkin Tee Shirt tonight haha 😀 Yay! I’ll Take Photos Tomorrow! Okay So Sorry for the Quickie Post! I hope everyone has a Safe and Fun Halloween!!

xoxoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

