Oish!

Oish So it just Hit Me that I Have SO Much to Make and Do and Buy for Upcoming Craft Shows! If I Get into the Big Craft Show that I’ve Been Doing for a Few Years Now then I Know I Have to Kick Myself in Gear and Craft like a Crazy Mad Lady! *fingers crossed i get in!* I find out on Sunday and I’m SO nervous and anxious at the same time! But I did apply for a few others Tomorrow i find out if i get into another craft show! I Think I might have applied to too many craft shows! But Im Really Hoping and Hoping and Crossing My Fingers i get into the Big One! 😦 *sigh*

Anyhow! im trying not to go crazy and stress out too much and now im keeping my mind off of things by stocking up on headbands and making those and also these little cupcakes have kept my mind off of things too and there so much fun to make! heres one i made tonight! πŸ™‚

i found that deer at goodwill last tonight!!!! well i found 2 of them and one with a mom deer and a baby deer i about died when i saw them and knew i must have them! plus they were the half off color deal so i got a sweet deal! πŸ™‚

i guess i really haven’t been up to a whole lot today were taking molly to the vet to get her rabies shot and nails trimmed, im hoping nothing goes wrong with the shot last time she had a shot she had a horrible reaction and now im so freaked out about it! ugh! were changing vets on tuesday but thats a whole another story! :[

sorry for the plain post ill be back tomorrow! off to bed finally! πŸ™‚

xoxo
sarah*

8 thoughts on “Oish!

  1. Good luck on getting into the craft show. Your little cupcakes look delicious. They would make cute Christmas ornaments.

Leave a Reply

