Organizing!

SO Today We Went Thrifting and Had Some Mexican Goodness for Lunch and then Came Home and Started Organizing! SO I Knew I had a ton of Stuff I’m the worlds worse hoarder of craft supplies! I Have a kajillion rolls of tape BUT tape decorative tape for 60 cents a roll? im SOLD! anyhow to get to the point im now going through tons and tons and tons of stuff and getting it some what useable so i can start getting more focused on crafting! Yowzas!

BUT I did find a ton of clothes and shoes and accessories that im thinking of putting up on a post for anyone who wants them! all you have to do is pay for shipping! shipping would’nt be more then 2-5 dollars! so it’d be a nice bargain for you! what do you think?? πŸ™‚ i think i’ll go ahead and try it just incase someone else wants it before they go off to good will! πŸ™‚

Oh and on a Random Note During the Cleaning Today We Found 5 SD CARDS! 5!!! lol! And I Think Some Have Old Photos on ‘Em So I Can’t Wait to See Whats on Them! πŸ˜€ And Look at My New Glitter!! I Had a 50% Off Coupon and I Decided to Splurge on Miss Martha Stewart Glitter! It’s Sooo Pretty! Anyhow i’ll be Back Tomorrow! Sorry if the Mess Scared You Off! πŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

9 thoughts on “Organizing!

    • yesss!!!! kaylah come rummage i have too much stuff 😦 😦 😦 and oh my goodness i keeeeeep waiting for the guy to post more triple scoop icecream cone lamps so i can snag one for you!! arg!!

  1. Wow! If you want to get rid of any crafting supplies, i want to buy them from you! Haha! πŸ™‚ And that Martha Stewart Glitter is to die for! I have been wanting that stuff but it was a little on the pricey side so i decided not to get it! Man! πŸ™‚

    Zoe

  2. I wouldn’t mind taking some accessories off your hands. I’ll be glad to cover the shipping. Just let me know. I organized my craft room last month and it’s holding up pretty good. If I only had time to use all the craft supplies I have.

  3. I wouldn’t mind to “help” with your clothes, acessories and stuff, shipping is not a problem, I’ll be very pleased in fact!! Just contact me if you want!
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

