Oh My Deer! Garage Sale is Now Open!

Okay Ladies and Gents I Opened Up the Oh My Deer! Garage Sale! So Far I Have One Item lol. But I’m Working on Taking Photos of Items Right Now I Have Clothing But I’ll Have Crafting Supplies and Accessories to Add As Well, I’m Still Digging Through What I Have! But Go Check it Out! Book Mark it So You Can Take a Peek Everynow and Then for New Items!

GO HERE!

*Please Remember All Items are a First Come First Serve Basis! First Comment Gets It! But Fill Free to Leave another Comment Incase the First Comment Doesn’t Pull Through*

One thought on “Oh My Deer! Garage Sale is Now Open!

Leave a Reply

