Nikki McClure Show at Land!

So On Saturday Me and Jereme Ventured Out to the Land Gallery to See the Nikki McClure Show we Wanted to See Her Originals and They Were SO Amazing! Can You Believe She Cuts All of These By Hand From Paper? I’m Just Shocked! It Was SO Great Here are Some Photos!

I Think My Favorite One of Hers Was the Spider Web! I Can’t Imagine how Much Work and Time She Had to Do to Finish that One! So Precise I Love It! 🙂

I Can’t Wait for the December Show at the Land It’ll Have Art from Trish Grantham!! So Excited!!

Okay I’ll Be Back!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Nikki McClure Show at Land!

Leave a Reply

