8 Questions!

So the Adorable Zoe Tagged Me for 8 Questions! And Here are Her Questions and My Answers! 🙂 Thanks Zoe!! So Much Fun!!

My questions:

If you had a million dollars, what would you do with it?

– I Would Open Up My Own Little Store Downtown Chocked Full of Handmade Goods from Me and My Friends as Well as Other Amazing Local Artists and Crafters and Sell Cupcakes in In and Have Shows and an Art Gallery! (big plans huh!! hehe)

If you could pick your name, what name would you choose for yourself?

– Hazel! It’s SO Cute If I Ever have a little girl her name will SO be Hazel!

If you were to take a vacation anywhere in the world, where would you go?

– Ireland!! It Looks So Gorgeous and Jereme Actually has Family there! it would be so much fun!!

If you had all of the crafting supplies in the world, what would you make?

– RESIN SPRINKLE JEWELRY!!!!! I’ve BEEN DYING to Learn How and I Know where to get the Supplies But I Have Asthma and the Fumes May Make Me Go Wonky hahaha But One Day I Hope to Try It!

What is your pet’s name?

– I Have Chiweenie Pup (1/2 Chihuhua 1/2 Dachsund) Named Molly! And a Cat Named Kitty! and 2 Frogs Who are Actually Unnamed and Have Been Nameless for Like 6 Years now!! Whoops! 🙂

What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

– MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP!

What is your favorite sport?

– SHOPPING! I Know not really a SPORT But shoot when you have coupons or theres a MAJOR Sale its almost like you have to fight to get the item you want…. so yes shopping! hahah 🙂

What is your favorite kind of M&M’s?

– Peanut Butter!!! SO GOOD!!!

SO Now I’m Suppose to Choose 8 People to Answer The Questions if You Want to Join Write a Post on Your Blog! or Even Answer the Questions in the Comments :)! I Chooooose Rachael!Becky!Olivia! Kerri! Jodie! Kaylah! Chelsea! Mercedes!

I’ll be Back Tonight for a Couple More Posts!! 🙂

xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “8 Questions!

  1. Omg! I love your answers! My fav m&ms are coconut, but peanut butter are good too! They remind me of Reese’s Pieces! 🙂

    Zoe

Leave a Reply

