Today!

So Today We Ventured Out to Portland and Got Some Oil Cloth I’ve Been Wanting to Get to make a Super Fun Project with! I Got 3 Different Patterns I LOVE IT! Sometimes it Gets Caught in My Sewing Machine and I Have to Pry the Heck Out of It But When It Wants to Cooperate It Works Out Well! 🙂 Tomorrow I Should Finish My Project But We’ll See How it All Works Out!

Then We Went to Missing Link and Got a Few Jeremyville Toys and a Labbit and We Got Some New Tees I Got this Jeremyville Tee for $10 on Clearance SCORE! I Think I’ll Wear it to Seattle on Friday for the PLUSH YOU! Show! YES!! If youre in the Seattle Area Come By and Say Hi!!! 🙂

Then We Went to Powells and I Found This AMAZING Holga Deco Tape!!! I Squeeeeeled When I Saw It and Decided to Buy All 5 Rolls!! I Figured I Have A Couple of Crafty Buds I Know Would DIE For It So I Got ‘Em All!

Then We Went and Picked Up Some More Peacock Feathers for Earrings (i sold my pair!!! eeep!) Then Stopped at the Antique Store Where I Found the CUTEST Bunny Vintage Stuff Animal!! SO AMAZING!! Why Don’t They Make Stuff Animals Like This Anymore???

Anyhow! Tomorrow Should Be Busy Crafting During the Day! Then Were Going Out to Portland to See Jeremes Brother That is In town for the Night! Woot Should Be Fun!! 🙂 Then Friday Off to Seattle for the Plush You! Show and then Were Stopping By the Space Needle and Pikes Place! 🙂 YAY!

Yesterday I Got the Essie Breast Cancer Awareness Nail Polish We Can Do It! Its Amazing It’s Almost White But Has a Nice Light Pink Tint to It! I Love It! Its So Nice and Clean Looking!! 🙂

Okiedokie I’m Off to Knit I Have a Oatmeal Cowl Almost Complete to Post in the Shop! Hooray! I Hope Everyone is Having a Great Day!!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

