New Items in the Shop! :)

I Have SO Much Goodies to Add to the Shop! I Wanted to Share Some of the Items with You! 🙂 Want to See More? CLICK HERE to Visit the Shop! 🙂Super Cute Terrarium Necklace!Peacock Feather Earrings!Adorable Owl Ring!And a Deer Necklace of Course! 🙂

Tomorrow I’m Sewing Up Some ZIp Pouches! Here is One I Made Today! I Would Put it for Sale But It Has One Small Flaw! Darn It! But I’m Pretty Excited About it! 🙂 How Was Your Day?? I Hope It Was Great! I’ll be Back Tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

