What I Wore Today!

So I Decided to Do a Quick What I Wore Today Post! Here We Go! 🙂

I Wore This to Run to the Store for Some Frosting Since My Lovely Vegan Frosting Failed Me Due to Not Having My Trusty Kitchen Aid Mixer with Me! Pooey!
So I Wore….

Cardigan: Target
T-Shirt: Wal*Mart (i was literally shocked when i found it there!!)
Jeans: ROSS on Clearance YAY!
Flats: Target
Hair Bow: Target Dollar Spot!!
Purse: Betsey Johnson

Do You Have a What I Wore Today Post? Let Me Know in the Comments I’d LOVE to See!! 😀 I’ll Be Back for Another Quick Post! I Hope Everyones Day is Going Super!!

xoxo
Sarah*

6 thoughts on “What I Wore Today!

Leave a Reply

