Music Monday!

So I Haven’t Done a Music Monday in FOREVER! I’m Definately Going to Get Back on My ‘Schedule’ Soon I Promise! Things Have Just Been a Bit Busy and Crazy All at Once! So Anyhow! Enough About Me! Today the Band that I’d like to Share is Circa Survive!

Circa Survive is One of My Favorite Bands EVER! We’ve Seen them Live Numerous Times and They Never Cease to Amaze Me Seriously! 😀 They Sound Just Like They Do on Their Albums AMAZING!!! Every Song is Perfection and Their New CD is Even Better then the Ones Before!

Heres a Few of my Favorite Videos!

A Few of My Favorite Songs By them Are Act Appalled, In Fear and Faith, Meet Me in Montauk and Much Moreeee!! Click the BUY HERE Link below Each Album to Purchase the Album on Amazon.com!
BUY HEREBUY HEREBUY HERE

I Hope You Enjoyed Circa Survive!! 🙂 I’ll be Back Tomorrow! Have a Great Night Everyone!! 🙂

xoxox
Sarah*

4 thoughts on “Music Monday!

Leave a Reply

