Wine Cork Board Tutorial!

SO I Was Looking online and Saw a Super Awesome Cork Board Made from Wine Corks! And I Thought that Was Way Cool and Thought It’d Be Fun to Make So I Got Some Supplies and I Thought I’d Share it With You! šŸ™‚

Supplies You’ll Need:

– Corks
– Glue Gun
– Glue Sticks
– Frame

*Click the Photos to Enlarge*

Easy Peasey!! šŸ™‚ Just Hang it Up and Take Some thumb Tacks and Post Notes, Reminders, Photos etc!! šŸ™‚ Perfect for Any Wine Lover!! I Think This One Will Go to My Brother! And Don’t Forget You Can Always Make Smaller Ones for Smaller Areas!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

