And the Winner(s) Are……..

So I Thought It’d Be Nice to Have 3 Winners for the Giveaway Ya Know just Because! 🙂 So The First Winner Will Receive the Huge Capsule Full of Goodies! And the Second & Third Winner Will Receive a $5.00 Gift Card to My Oh My Deer! Etsy Shop! PLUS Free Shipping! 🙂 Hooray! 🙂 So Here We Go!

Lets Start with the Third and Second Winners…….. DUN DUN DUN…..

The Third Prize Winner of a Lovely $5.00 Gift Card to Oh My Deer! Is…..Becky Farley!! CONGRATS!!

And the Second Prize Winner of a Lovely $5.00 Oh My Deer! Gift Card Goes To…….. Is Zoe!!! CONGRATS!!

Now the Big First Prize Winner Goes To…………. DUN DUN DUN DUNNNNN…. *drumroll please* ;D MADDIE!! CONGRATS!!

And Don’t Worry for Everyone Who Entered the Giveaway All this Month You Can Get Free Shipping In My Etsy Shop!!! Just Let Me Know At Checkout and I’ll Refund Your Shipping Cost Via Paypal! 🙂 YAY!

Thanks SO Much to Everyone Who Entered I Appreciate it SO Much!! 🙂 And the Lucky Winners I’ll Email You Right Away to Get Your Address and What Not! 🙂 Hooray!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “And the Winner(s) Are……..

  1. oh yes!!!!! 🙂
    I get your post right to my email lol so I saw this right away!! SO STOKED! I don’t have that dunny yet! or all those awesome goodies 😉 So excited!!!! Thank you lil lady for having such an awesome giveaway!

Leave a Reply

