It’s Giveaway Time!!

So It Feels Like It’s Been FOREVER Since the Last Giveaway So I Wanted to Make This One a SUPER Good One! I Hope You Enjoy It!! ๐Ÿ™‚ So Here We Goooooooo!

The Capsule Giveaway!! DUN DUN DUNNNNNNNNNNN………..

AND These Two That Didn’t Quite Fit in the Capsule! ๐Ÿ™‚

SO MUCH GOOD STUFF!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Heres a Few of the Items That You Will Get! A Deck of Hello Kitty Playing Cards! 2 Sheets of Awesome Stickers! A Pair of Fun Fuzzy Purple Heart Hair Clips! One New 2010 Dunny! An Owl Pen! A Set of Unicorn Pens! And a Strawberry Reuseable Tote Bag!! A Silver Glitter Heart Coin Pouch! An Awesome Puppy Paint By Numbers Project! AND A $10 Oh My Deer! Gift Card!! ๐Ÿ˜€ And More!

How Do I Enter??: Simply Comment Your Favorite Kind of Cupcake! ๐Ÿ™‚

Extra Entrys??: Blog About the Giveaway! Twitter About the Giveaway! Facebook or Myspace About the Giveaway! Add My Blog Button to Your Blog! Tumblr About My Giveaway! BUT Make Sure to Leave Seperate Comments Letting Me Know If You Did Any of the Following to Get an Extra Entry! You Can Do Them All And Get Even MORE Entrys in the Giveaway!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Who Can Enter??: ANYONE! Anyone At All!! Even if You Live Outside the USA! ๐Ÿ™‚

The Giveaway Ends on Monday the 13th of September! So Get Your Entrys in While You Can! ๐Ÿ™‚

OH And I Totally Forgot Make Sure You Leave Your Email Address in Your Comments So I Can Reach the Winner Via Email! ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

41 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time!!

  1. that capsule is freakin huggge, where did you even find it?!! โค its full of amazing, so i have to try and win!
    pick me pick me haha ๐Ÿ™‚

    fave cupcake flavor..hmm I do love vegan choc chip, with fluffy mint frosting. I just wish i could make it as good as the cupcake shop does! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Wowzers! So much fun stuff!
    MY favorite cupcake:
    Of the moment: I’m craving the funfetti ones I used to make.
    Of all time: Red Velvet!

    There is so much cupcake buzz this week! I know what I’m making Friday……
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. That is just pure bliss in a ball, i would die and go to heaven to win that ๐Ÿ˜€

    Right, so my favourite would have to be, carrot cupcake with lots of vanilla butter iceing with a few cute spinkles: Yum!

    x

  4. WOW! this giveaway is amazing and so generous of you! So many pretty things!

    My fave cupcake: Blueberry ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Wow! That stuff is BEYOND awesome! You don’t know how bad i want to win that capsule! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pick me pick me! hehe!

    Fav Flavor Cupcake: Strawberry

    zoe at procknowdesign dot com

  6. Love it!! My favorite flavor cupcake is definitely Red Velvet with Cream Cheese frosting. mmmmmm. yum! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Uuuuuuu I want to win this so bad! It’s like the ultimate shocking stuffer. I especially love the painting by numbers and the $10 gift card.

    Okay, I’m not picky when it comes to cup cakes because they’re CUP CAKES, but I never can get enough of my brother-in-laws cheese cake cup cakes!

  8. WOW *:*

    You’re really generous, so many cute things!!! :*

    Favorite cupcake of all times? Red velvet, but I can’t resist chocolate cupcakes too!

    xoxo

  9. What a lovely giveaway!!!! I happen to adore vanilla cupcakes with chocolate frosting….but truthfully in cupcake will do! It’s the perfect sized little bit o cake! Ahhhh…cupcakey goodness! ๐Ÿ™‚ Take Care, janna lynn

  10. Super adorable as usual!

    Hmm I’d say my favorite would have to be the chocolate cupcakes with buttercream frosting a friend of mine makes. The perfect balance of sweet and nothing but homemade deliciousness.

Leave a Reply

