Adventures in Squirrel and the Cheese Puffs!

So Jereme and I Know We Have Raccoons in the Apartment Complex And We Leave Out Some Bread and What Not Everynow and Then and They Take It, So Cute! And We Had Some Cheese Puffs that Tasted Burnt So We Put them in a Big Bowl and Set them Out Back. Little to Our Dismay We See Kitty Looking Out the Door Making Funny Noises at Squirrels Taking the Cheese Puffs! lol. It Was So Cute!

He Was Definately Nervous Seeing Me Stare at Him and When I Took a Photo of Him He Totally Freaked out So I Was Lucky to Get a Couple Shots of Him! šŸ™‚ He Was SO Cute and When He Reached in the Bowl to Get a Cheese Puff the Bowl Lifted Up and He Just Ran For It! lol. So Cute Anyhow I Had to Show You the Little Guy!

Oh and I Can’t Forget to Show a Photo of Dear Sweet Pea! šŸ™‚ We Gave Him Mollys Old Bed and Set it On the Bench Outside and He’s Been So Happy to Be Sleeping There! So Cute! šŸ™‚ (he was looking upside down silly cat!)

OkieDokie I’ll Be Back I Hope Everyone Is Having a Great Wednesday! Tomorrow Jereme Has a Painting Showing at His School in Portland So Were Going to Go See It! And I’m Hanging Out with My Friend and Her Sweetie Pie Daughter So Exciting! Okay I’ll Be Back!

Oh YEAH! And I’m Getting the Mini Gifts Packaged for My Blog Readers! If You Haven’t Left Me Your Address and Want a Lil’ Something Email Me @ OhMyDeerLove@Hotmail.com or Leave a Comment on the Nice to Meet You Blog! šŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

8 thoughts on “Adventures in Squirrel and the Cheese Puffs!

  1. Girl, WHEN are you going to list those rose headbands in your shop!? Haha! šŸ™‚

    Zoe

    p.s.
    That squirrel was adorable. šŸ™‚

  2. Cuuute šŸ™‚
    My dad has a nest of baby squirrels that were abandoned by their mother… I’ll have to tell him cheese puffs are the thing!

Leave a Reply

