Some of My Favorites! :)

FIRST OF ALL I NEED TO SAY………. Awwwwwwe!!! The Lovely Chelsea Was Just TOO Sweet and Wrote a Lovely Post About My Headbands!! How Amazing is this Girl? Seriously?? πŸ™‚ Thank YOU Chelsea Seriously the Best EVER! πŸ™‚ I’m So Making Some More Tomorrow and Posting them in the Shop on Tuesday! Along with Some Rose Headbands Too!! πŸ™‚
Anyhow! I’ve Been So Busy Lately and Is It Me or Has the Days Been Getting Shorter? I Swear They Are! Maybe Because It’s Getting So Close to the end of Summer aka FALL IS BREWING!!! YAY! πŸ™‚ Oh And I Must Confess I Did Purchase 3 4 Cardigans Last Week In Preparations for Fall! πŸ™‚ YAY! haha Okay Enough of My Jibber Jabber! I NEED To Share These Favorite Things I’ve Found This Week and You Should Definitely Check Them Out! πŸ™‚
A Hello Kitty Fish Eye Camera! How Amazinggggg!Yes! Tokidoki and Hello Kitty! = Skateboard = I Need for My Hello Kitty Skateboard Collection for Sure!These Chairs! They Look Like Flowers!! The Lovely and Talented Kaylah’s Amazing Website!! It’s Packed Full of THE Best Zip Wristlets and Pouches! How Awesome!!These CUTE Deers With Hand Knit Scarves!! I Just Stumbled Across Their Etsy Shop They Make Sweaters and Scarves for these Vintage Deers! So Cute!Chelsea’s Beautiful Ring! I Love It So Much! The Size is Perfection!!These CUTE Pies Hailee Made on Her Blog! SO Adorable! I Must Make Some!

SO Much Cute Stuff Out There! πŸ™‚ Okay I’ll Be Back Tomorrow with Sneak Peeks on the Headbands that Will be in the Shop Tuesday So Keep a Look Out! πŸ™‚ I Hope Everyone Has a Super Monday!

xoxo
Sarah*

7 thoughts on “Some of My Favorites! :)

Leave a Reply

