New Mini Hair Bows!

So I Had An Idea in My Head to Make These Little Guys From All this Vintage Trim I Bought at a Local Thrift Store and I Thought I’d Make Them Today While Jereme Was At School and It Was Super Easy Peasy! They’ll Be in the Shop Tonight I Think I’ll Sell them in Sets of 3 For a Fun Variety! πŸ™‚

Okay I’ll be Back Tomorrow! Oh and THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYONE Who Said Hello!! πŸ™‚ I’m Working on Your Little Gifts!! Yay!! πŸ™‚ Have a Great Friday!! Tomorrow I Have to Return Some Clothing (ugh! i hate returning!!) Then Were Going to Help Jeremes Dad Move Into His Classroom! (His Parents are Teachers!) So Exciting! Then It’s Movie Night and Olive Garden Tomorrow Hooray!

xoxo
Sarah*

6 thoughts on “New Mini Hair Bows!

Leave a Reply

