siiiiigh

i know this is random but i don’t know who else to ask!

im starting to feel like someone hit the pause button on my life right now, as if everyone around me is moving and going on in their lives and doing something with their lives and i’m just stuck in pause doing the same thing day after day maybe a slight switch each day like no shopping, then shopping, then no shopping you know little things, but yeah this feeling isnt too great and im not quite sure how to change it. any thoughts or ideas? pick me ups? :\

xo

10 thoughts on “siiiiigh

  1. Aww! I know the feeling Sarah! I wish I could do something to help!
    Maybe sign up for a class or go somewhere new (hint: come and visit me in Canada!), but think that the best thing is just time.

    • awe thank you kerri!!! i wish we lived in the same country!!! 😦 😦 😦 im definately thinking about taking a few classes (i need to sign up for those baking classes!!) and shoot seriously i NEED to come visit you in canada!!! maybe next year?? i should look up info!!! seeing that i live SO close to canada it shouldnt be to bad!!! πŸ˜€

      • A year, hey? Perhaps by that time I’ll have moved back out west again and we’ll be super close! (I’m thinking of heading to Vancouver-Canada-when I graduate).
        And if I did, we’d be so close we could just meet in Spokane or something for coffee and Target shopping, lol!

      • YAY!!!!!!!!! THAT SOUNDS PERFECT TARGET SHOPPINGGGGGGGGGGGGG WITH KERRIIIIIIIIII!!!! Then I Can Come Back to Canada with You and See It I MUST VISIT CANADA seriously so excited!

  2. Be patient. Your turn will come. But I think you have it pretty good. You have a boyfriend that loves you. You’re an artist. You go to cool art shows. Sometimes we have our ups and downs but that’s part of life. I think we all have our days were we feel the way you do.

  3. enjoy the calm!!! I know the feeling though – it’s just blah! You need me to send you Mickey pictures? lolol or mickey? You can’t feel blah with Mickey around! πŸ˜‰
    No being bummed! Do something out of the norm – for me it would be exercise lol or a walk! Take photos of only orange things, go to a new weird place to eat πŸ™‚
    hope you feel awesome again soon!!!

    • awe thanks becky for the ideas!! im so going to do them especially the taking photos idea! and um… YES! im pretty sure the only cure would be a little Mickey in my life!!! i expect him to be shipped priority mail so i can recieve mister mickey himself within 2-3 Business days! thank YOU! hehe πŸ˜€ or i SUPPOSE i could just go look at photossssss of his cuteness! πŸ˜€ hehe.

  4. I think you should do a weekly schedule kind of thing. Like on Mondays go to Starbucks, Tuesdays go to your favorite craft store, etc. And when that schedule gets “blah” you can change it up again! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

