I’m Still Here!

Eeek! Ive Been Slacking on the Blog! We’ve Been SO Busy! Trying to Find a New Place to Live! Rent is Going Up a Mondo Amount Where We COULD Afford If Need Be But We Would Be Living Pretty Tight! So Thats Not Fun! I Found an AMAZING Rental House In Downtown that I LOVE And It Will Be Ready for Rent Next Month Which is Perfect Timing! So I Hope That Works Out! We’ve Already Had a Few Let Downs So That’s Always A Bummer! And Were In Crunch Mode Now! Apart from that I Have a Craft Show on Wednesday that I Have Yet to Make Things for! Sheesh! But I’ll Do It Last Minute It’s My Style I Guess lol. πŸ˜€ Anyhow! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow with a Better Post! πŸ™‚ Hope Everyone Is Having a Super Weekend!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

