I Made Notebooks!!

So After Seeing SO Many Awesome People Making Cutie Pie Journals I Thought Id Give it A Try with All of My Extra Papers and What Not! πŸ™‚ So I Took a Bunch of Blank Cardstock Along with Fun Patterns and Stickers and Made Awesome Scrapbook Journal Notebooks! πŸ™‚ I’ll Have them For Sale at the Craft Show on Wednesday and For Sure in the Shop on Thursday! Hooray! πŸ™‚

Heres Some Quick Photos!

Better Photos Soon! πŸ˜€ Hope Everyone is Doing Super! I’m Going to Pick Up a Super Fun Shelf Tomorrow in Portland Im SO Excited About it!! πŸ˜€ Shoot that Was Kind of a Random Ending to this Post! Sorry! πŸ™‚ hehe!

xoxo
Sarah

3 thoughts on “I Made Notebooks!!

  1. I love random things! And shelves are wondrous. Keeping you all organized and whatnot…
    Your notebooks are adorable! They’d be so fun to write in!

Leave a Reply

