Whats In My Purse…

So I’m Excited to Announce Every Wednesday I’ll Have a Whats In My Purse or What I Wore Today! (sorry this post is posted today on Thursday I Got ill Yesterday!) I’ll Be Switching Each Week From Purse to My Outfit! So I Hope You Enjoy! πŸ™‚

Details!:

My Handbag is From Target I Got it on Clearance Like A Year or 2 Ago! πŸ™‚ For Like $5! I Really Like the Shape A Lot! And the Mustard is Awesome! πŸ™‚

So Whats In My Bag! A Super Cute Mini Harajuku Lovers Notebook from Target for 99 cents!! A Pen to Write Down Random Ideas! TUMS! (lol!) I eat A Lot of Spicy Food and this Always Comes in Handy! :D, My Almost Dead Phone! My New Wallet!! Im IN LOVE with It! I Got it at Target! So Cute!, Some Love Perfume, My Camera! My Earth Coin Purse!, And My Keys! Notice I Kind of Love Keychains! haha πŸ˜€

Nothing Special Really! πŸ™‚ Although In the Actual Handbag is Full of Receipts and Tissues of Course! haha πŸ™‚ Do You Have a Whats In My Bag Post? Id Love to See It! πŸ™‚

I’ll Be Back Tonight with a Tutorial!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “Whats In My Purse…

  1. That bag is so pretty! I wish we had Target in the UK, we can’t even order it online because they don’t ship over here 😦

    • thanks so much chelsea!! πŸ™‚ yay! were officially anti-acid carrying twins now! πŸ˜€ hehe im so happy im not the only one!! πŸ™‚

  2. baaaaa I bought all that Harajuku Lovers stuff from target too – for my cousins (7 and 11) but I for sure kept a few things for myself! πŸ˜‰
    cute purse and for 5 bucks – wootwoot!

Leave a Reply

