Tuesdays Website Review!

So I’m Also Happy to Announce Tuesdays Will Have an Extra Fun Post Called ‘Website Review’ Where I’ll Feature Some of My Favorite Websites, Could Be Craft Tutorial Websites, Clothing, Music, Home Decor Anything At All! I’ll Show You Some of the Awesome Items They Have and Where to Buy It! 🙂 I Hope You Enjoy! I’ll Be Back Later for A Normal Day Post! 🙂

xoxo
Sarah*

SO Today’s Website Review is Shop Ruche! I LOVE This Webstore SO Much! It Has A Great Variety of Expensive to Affordable Items! And a Variety of Items As Well! Clothing, Shoes, Accessories and More! Heres A Sneak Peek at Some of The Amazing Items They Have For Sale!

I Think of It As a Much Cheaper Anthropology Store! So Much Cute Stuff! And They Even Sell Plus Size Clothing As Well! Which is Always Awesome! And They Have a Cute Blog and Even Free Desktop Wallpapers!


I Almost Forgot Another Cute Thing on the Website is that You Can Shop By Outfit! So You Just Look at the Cute Photos of the Models in Their Outfit and Click on it and It’ll Take You Where to Buy the Item of Your Liking! So Fun! 🙂

I Hope You Enjoyed Shop Ruche! I Hope You Check Out there Great Items as Well as Their Awesome Clearance Deals!! Have a Great Day Guys!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

