Music Monday!

So I’m Super Excited to Announce Music Monday! I’m Going to Write About One of My Many Favorite Bands/Singers/Local Bands Etc. And Show Some Photos and Recommend CD’s Of Their’s and a Music Video Or Too! 🙂 Hope You Enjoy! And If You Have Any Band Recommendations Send ‘Em My Way! 🙂

So My First Music Monday Band is NADA SURF!

Now I Never Heard of Nada Surf Before Jereme and He Showed Me Them and I Just Love Love Love Them So Much! I Can’t Even Tell You How Many Times We’ve Seen Them Live! There Simply Amazing! Feel Good Music for Sure! Here are a Couple of Videos of My Favorite Songs By Them!
Here Are Some of Their CD’s! You Can Click on the Buy Me Link Below Each Record and It’ll Take You to Amazon Where the CD is For Sale! And You Can’t Really Go Wrong With Any of Nada Surf’s CD’s They Are All Amazing! The Newest One is a Cover Songs CD Which Is Just Great! Buy Me!Buy Me!Buy Me!Buy Me!

If I Had to Name A Few of My Favorite Songs that I Would Highly Recommend Listening to Would Be Paper Boats, Weightless, Beautiful BEat, Are You Lightning?, Popular, Mothers Day, Bacardi, Silent Fighting! 🙂

I Hope You Guys Enjoyed Them! and Take a Peak at Them! 🙂

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

