It’s Giveaway Time!!

So I’ve Been Meaning to Put Up this Giveaway for Weeks Now! But Things Have Came Up Everytime I Had a Chance! Sheesh! Anyhow! The Lovely AND Talented Crystal Ayala Is Sponsoring One of Her Beautiful Watercolors for A Giveaway!! How Pretty Is This?? I Love Octopus’s! And I Love How She Made the Colors Blend So Nicely! Not to Mention It’s an ORIGINAL!

And I Mean Check Out the Awesome Envelope The Winner Will be Recieving Their Painting In?? (it’s my Oh My Deer! logo!) EEEP! So Beautiful! I Almost Wanted to Snatch Up the Envelope But in All Fairness I’ll Follow the Rules! 🙂 hehe!

OKAY Enough of the Gibber Gabber! All YOU Have to Do Is Visit Her Etsy Shop HERE And Comment ON Your Favorite Item in Her Shop! That’s It! Easy Peasy! And Don’t Forget If You Want Some Extra Entries Blog About the Giveaway or Post About it On Twitter or Facebook! Anything At All Just Make Sure to Let Me Know in the Comments You Did So! 🙂

Giveaway Ends Wednesday July 28th!

Thank You So Much Crystal!! And Good Luck Everyone!!

xoxo
Sarah*

12 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time!!

  1. My favorite painting is the one of the Red Panda; it’s so beautiful! I had a hard time choosing a favorite because they are all so beautiful. Great giveaway!

  2. I like, “Brace” because it reminds me of yoga. I love yoga, it’s been a life changer. Thanks to you & Crystal Ayala, beautiful!

  3. Though the octopus featured is BY FAR my favorite, the jackrabbit running is a great action image!

  4. My favorite painting is “Smoke Break.” Once in a while after a hard day at work I’ll have a small cigar that I purchased when on vacation.

  5. I am very much a fan of Crystal’s work especially her collection of octopi. But my favorite painting on Etsy at present is “Jack Rabbit” I love the expression of the splattered paint, and the contrast of the orange body with it’s blue toned shadows. Plus the composition is brilliant, cropped ear and foot, really gives the sense of motion.

Leave a Reply

