Busy Bee!

So Today Molly Was Feeling Better (thank goodness!) And I Got to Run Out to the Craft Store and Pick Up a Few Things then Come Home and I Finished Some New Rings I’m Working On! There Still Prototypes Since There Definitely Not Perfect Yet But I Think There So Close! šŸ™‚ Heres a Peak at One of the Designs! SPRINKLES!!! heck yes!! So Excited!!! I Love It So Much! I’m Trying to Get a Bunch Done Since I Have a Mini Craft Show in August! Yay! Okay Well I Really Should Be Sleeping! Tomorrow Im Hanging out with a Friend then Going to the Post Office then Thai Food for Dinner! Hooray! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow Hope Everyone Had an Amazing Wednesday!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

