Magic was Made Tonight!

Yummmmm……! So After Drooling (Literally!) At the Lovely Kaylah Rainbow Treats! I Decided to FINALLY Attempt at Making a Rainbow Cake! And SUCCESS WAS MADE! 😀 Okay So I Should Have Had More of the ‘Red’ But It Was My First Try And I Was Worried It Might Taste Funny Since I Used a Lot of Food Coloring But NO WAY It’s Amazing! And I Went with the Hot Pink Cherry Icing to Add More Color! SO TASTY! I Can’t Wait to Make More Cakes Like This! Yumm!!

Okay I Just Wanted to Show You! I Was Literally Overly Excited About This!! 😀

I’ll Be Back Tomorrow! I Promise! 🙂 Have an Amazing Sunday Everyone!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Magic was Made Tonight!

Leave a Reply

