Off to the Movies!!

Yes It’s Super Late or Early Whichever You Prefer! But We Couldn’t Get Tickets to the New Twilight Movie Eclipse At 12 So We Settled for the 3:00 AM Show! lol! Yikes Right? But We Figured We’re Going to Be Busy Tomorrow (New Brakes on Car, Post Office, Soccer Game!, Etc) So We Decided We Better Go Now or We’ll Have to Wait Till Thursday and If I Have to Wait Till Thursday I Might BURST! lol. 🙂

Anyhow! I Have Photos But of Course I Uploaded to My Other Computer and I’ll Have to Do Another Blog Post Tomorrow Morning with Photos! Sheesh I’m Not Thinking Lately! Yikes! So Anyhow! Heres My Photo for My Blog Schedule!!

“A Photo of Yourself”

I Decided to Cut Some Bangs! They Are Bit Cricket But They Work for Now! 🙂 Okay I’ll be Back Tomorrow (errr today..?) GoodNight Everyone!!

xoxo
Sarah

4 thoughts on “Off to the Movies!!

  1. you are so cute! I love your hair!

    I just wanted to stop by and say thanks again for being my follower and participating in my giveaway! I am having another one soon so check back!! 🙂

    love, polly 🙂

  2. you are so cute! haha i feel like i just copied the comment above but its so true! saw your giveaway over at Chelsea’s blog! Had to come check you out. Adorable!

    xox
    kaelah
    kaelahbee.com

    • awe thanks so much kaelah!! i LOVE your blog and this was such a complete honor!! 😀 and on a side note i love your hair colors it absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

