Day 6 of ‘Blog Schedule’

Day 6 Has Arrived in the Blog Schedule of Mine!! Yay!
‘A Picture that Inspires You’ Here is One of the Many Inspiration Photos I’ve Seen! This Amazing Craft Booth of Janiexy.com She Makes Amazing Plushies and It Is By far the Cutest Booth in the World! It Has Inspired Me to Make a Booth Like this for My Craft Shows But I Already Planned Out It Will be a Vintage Looking Airstream Trailer! Were Going to Make it This Summer!! So Excited!! šŸ˜€

In Other News Today I Got My Diana Lens for the Adaptor for My Nikon and So Far Its Not Working All that Well Something About a Small Screen or Some Sort! But I’m Going to Get the Normal Diana Lens for the Adaptor and Try that Out Maybe It’s Just the Telephoto Lens I Purchased for It that’s Not Working to Great? Who Knows! We’ll See! šŸ™‚ I’ll Post the Photos So Far that I Took Tomorrow! šŸ™‚

Today I Did Go Garage Sale-ing and Found Some Awesome Items Im Pretty Sure I Just Spent a Total of $6 and Came Home with Loads of Stuff! I Love Yard Sale Season It’s the Best EVER! šŸ™‚ I’ll Share Photos Tomorrow of My Items As Well! Right Now My Allergies Have Kicked Me in the Rear End So I’m a Bit Woopy So I’ll be Back Tomorrow Sweets! Have a Great Sunday!!

PS: Thank You ALL for Doing My Giveaway I’m So Excited to Find Out Who Won!! šŸ™‚
xo
Sarah
Day 01 ā€“ A picture of yourself
Day 02 ā€“ A picture of what you wore today
Day 03 ā€“ A picture of what you did today
Day 04 ā€“ A picture of where you went today
Day 05 ā€“ A picture of your morning
Day 06 ā€“ A picture that inspires you

Leave a Reply

