GIVEAWAY TIME!!

SO Excited About this Giveaway!! So I Figured Summertime has Now Approached and Whats Perfect for Summertime? Nailpolish in an Awesome Rainbow Array of Colors!! What You’ll Get is 7 Full Size Fun Nailpolish Colors by L.A. Colors! My Favorite Has to Be that Green! I Just Love It! 🙂

How Do I Win?: All YOU Have to Do Is Leave a Comment with Your Favorite Movie! 🙂 (why movie? because i could always use a suggestion on new movies!! :D). *Please Note ANYONE in the Whole World Can Enter So Enter Away!! :)*

Can I Get Extra Entries?: OF COURSE! Twitter About this Giveaway! or Write a Blog Entry or Write on Your Tumblr, Facebook, Myspace etc! And Let Me Know You Did So, So I Can Give You An Extra Entry! 🙂

When Is the Giveaway Ending?: I’ll Pick an Entry at Random on June 30th! 😀 So Make Sure to Tell Your Friends and Leave a Comment! 🙂

Thank You Everyone SO Much! And Have a Super Great Night!!

xoxo
Sarah*

PS: All Winners From Past Giveaways Packages are in the Mail (eeeep I’m so horirbly late on that so sorry! i’m all caught up so this winner WILL have their package mailed out right away!! 😀 yay!)

29 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY TIME!!

  1. Currently- Natural Born Killers.
    Of all time- anything with Jim Carry (Ace Ventura, Me Myself and Irene, Dumb and Dumber)

    😀

  2. aw man I don’t know if im even allowed to enter, because im not sure nail polish can be posted? its flammible right? ugh, anyway.
    my fave movie, is EMPIRE RECORDS, its the best!
    or maybe even Pollyanna, its super old but adorable 🙂

    xx

  3. Well i love loads of films, but one of my faves is ‘Crash’. It’s great acting, great story, great message.

  4. OMG! That green is gorgeous!!!

    ohhh hard question – Just one??? 🙂
    My current favourite has just been updated to ZOMBIELAND!! Bill Murray stole the show 🙂

  5. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I can watch it over and over and I love it just as much every time 🙂

  6. Right now…Castaway.
    I know it is either a love it or hate it movie due to the lack of speaking, but I think it takes the cake. I love Tom!

  7. My favorite movie various so often. There are too many beautiful films out there to just pick one. Definitely check out Ingmar Bergman’s Fanny Och Alexander, Breathless, Mysterious Skin, Electric Dragon 80,000 v

  8. I finally saw 500 Days of Summer (I know I am like the last person to see it!) and I really loved it!

    I love all the colors of the nail polish! my nail polish collection is pretty small and that would be the perfect addition to it! Crossing my fingers!

  9. my favorite movie EVER: jurassic park (haha loooove dinosaurs)

    my current favorite(s): across the universe, harold and maude and FAQ about Time Travel

  10. My favorite movie would have to be Practicial Magic, as it’s such a relaxing yet inspiring movie for the bizarre. It just makes you daydream alot after with a care free attitude.

    I love the nail polishes there so cute ^__^.

  11. my current favorite is wes anderson’s rushmore! it has bill murray, and a ton of quotable lines which are two ingredients of my idea of a perfect movie! 🙂

  12. Right now, I would say the hangover… sooo fun!!

    Love the rainbow colors so sweet!! (‘ ‘,)

  13. My favorite movie would have to be 500 Days Of Summer. It’s just so perfect and it has an amazing soundtrack.

  14. one of my favorite movies, The Lifes of Others. It’s so dramatic, its filmed beautifully, the ending is amazing. Such an amazing movie. I recommend it to everyone!

  15. My favorite movie would have to be The Saint. I have no idea why..its not even that great. Its just one of those movies I can watch over and over and over. 😀

  16. My favorite movie is Julie & Julia. It’s actually very inspiring to watch since you are a blogger. It gave me a bit of inspiration to start one up and I’m just trying to see what bloggers are up to.

  17. I can never pick a favourite movie but here are a few of my favourites (the more suggestions the better, right?): Benny and Joon, 500 Days of Summer, How to Steal a Million, Amelie, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days (my go-to girly movie haha)

  18. I love those nail polishes OMG.

    Anyway, my favourite movie would have to be Garfield. Best. Movie. Ever. Haha.

    My tweet is here: http://twitter.com/delfinaish (I suddenly forgot how to obtain the link of a particular tweet, so sorry :P)

    And I should really get to buying something from your Etsy. It’s been too long.

    Enjoy your summer!

    xoxo D

Leave a Reply

