Eeeep!

Oh Goodness!! I Finally Bought A Basket for My Bike!! WooHoo! And It Was On Sale So that’s Always Fab! And Okay Hold On This Might Be the Coolest Thing You’ve Seen and Heard ALL Week! I Found a Bike Vase!!! Eeeep! I Immediately Bought One for Me and a Friend and It Turned Out Amazing! I Just Love It! šŸ˜€ And You Can Easily Attach it Anywhere on Your Bike! So Cute! So We Had to Take a Spin on the Updated Bike and Boy Was it Fun! Minus the Allergies and Sneezing Every So Often! šŸ˜€ WooHoo! I Love Love Love Love It! Now We Just Need to Get Jereme Some New Tires And Were Good to Go! šŸ™‚

I Hope Everyone is Having an Amazing Sunshining Day!! šŸ˜€

xoxo
Sarah*

6 thoughts on “Eeeep!

    • i know!! isn’t it amazing!! i was so excited about it!! i might have to go back and get another one incase i break this one! lol. šŸ˜€

    • awe thanks!! i know!! isn’t it crazy! i saw them and i was like ‘oooo my god!” lol. i can SO pick one up for you!!! let me know! šŸ™‚

    • i was looking online trying to find them but i have yet to find them! šŸ˜¦ have you checked amazon.com? they might have them! if not they are $5.00 i can always pick one up for you!

Leave a Reply

