Tomorrow….

Tomorrow I’m Going to Kells Irish Pub with My Family to Take My Dad to Eat for Lunch! Yum!!! We Just Hope it’s Not to Crowded with People Watching the World Cup! We’ll See! So Excited!

Then Were Taking My Aunt to the Sanrio Store So She Can See ALL Of the Huge Amounts of Hello Kitty Goodness! 🙂 I’ll Make Sure to Take Photos Now that I Found My SD Card Yay!. 🙂
I Have Photos to Share from Yesterday But for Some Reason WordPress Won’t Let Me Upload Them! I’ll Try Again Tonight! I Hope Everyone Has a Great Fathers Day! 🙂 Hopefully I’ll be Back Soon with Yesterdays Post with Photos! WooHoo!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “Tomorrow….

  1. I love Hello Kitty & i have worshipped her for like ten years now 😀

    Im just starting my blog up as i want to show my art and eventually sell.

    Love the blog schedule aswell, i hope to do that one day to 🙂 x

    • awesome!! i LOVE hello kitty! your blog is great!! you’ll have to let me know when you do a blog schedule id LOVE to read it!! 🙂

  2. Aw thank you so much ^___^, ive still got alot of work to do on my blog, like put some of my work up haha; that might help.

    But i shall let you know. Im just moving into my first house at the moment, its so exciteing i can’t wait to decorate so ill put pictures up of that :D.

    • that is soooo exciting that your moving into your first home!! i can’t wait to get a house of my own one day!! i can’t wait to see you decorate and everything! 🙂

      if you ever make a blog button let me know and ill for sure post it on my blog!! 🙂

  3. Yer its alot of work though, seven hours of packing, throwing etc..
    Just want to get it done but still can’t wait to move in their & just make it my own.

    Thanks so much for the support, thats awesome. ^_^

    I shall let you know asap.

    >.<

    Have a great day…:)

Leave a Reply

