Emily Martins Show ‘Lost on the Midway’

So I Was Looking at My Past Photos and Was Thinking Ugh I Haven’t Taken Any Photos in Forever! (#1 reason i’ve been horribly ill #2 lazy :{) Anyhow! I Found a Few Photos from the Day We Went to Emily Martins Art Show in Portland, OR at the Land Gallery! Here are Some Photos From the Show! I Wasn’t Sure If I Could Take Photos of the Art So Theres Not to Many! But I Did Get a Photo with Her! (ugh so bad of me! lol.) But Shes Super Sweet and the Cotton Candy Was Amazing and I Even Saw One of My Fellow Blogger Pals Alissa from A Tea Leaf!

Her Paintings Were Absolutley Amazing to See in Real Life, So So So Amazing! And SO Worth the Money! Most of them Were Sold Already! I Think They Are Almost All Sold Out But One or Two! So Talented!! 😀

xo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

