no internet!!

Dear Bloggers,
My Internet is Having a Bit of a Hizzy Fit and Will Not Be Back for A Week Or So! 😦 So I Won’t Be Blogging as Much as Usual! I’m Going to Do My Best to Get My Butt Over Here to Jeremes to Use His Internet Though! I Hope Everyone is Doing Amazinggg and I Can’t Wait to Get My Internet Back in Shape!
I Did Go See Thrice Last Night and It Was Pretty Good!! Although the Whole Venue Was Like One HUGE Mosh Pit and A Lady Almost Puked On Me Other then That the Music Was Great! And I Went to Emily Martins the Black Apple Art Show and It Was So Amazing Her Work Is Just Beautiful and I Have a Bunch of Photos too But I’ll Have to Post Them at a Later Time! But I’ll Be Back Hopefully Tomorrow!

xoxoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

