Giveaway Time Again!!

So I’m Happy to Announce Yet Another Giveaway! This Giveaway is a Unique One! This is Actually from My Boyfriend Jereme! We Decided to Each Do a Giveaway! I’ll Be Having a Fun Giveaway on His Blog in a Couple of Weeks! So Keep a Look Out! Although Right Now He Is Doing a Super Great Giveaway as Shown on My Last Post! 🙂 There is a Custom Kidrobot Bub Figure that He Designed! A Fun Zine from a Local Portlander! And a Postcard By the Artist Mark Ryden!

All You Have to Do Is Comment on This Post With What Your Favorite Thing to Do in the Summertime Is! Make Sure You Leave Your Email Address So I Can Inform You if You Win This Great Giveaway!! 🙂

This Giveaway Will End On June 2nd! So Get In Your Entries! And Don’t Forget Fill Free to Tweet or Write About this Giveaway On Your Website, Blog, Etc for An Extra Entry! 🙂

Good Luck My Blogger Pals!

xoxox
Sarah*

7 thoughts on “Giveaway Time Again!!

  1. My favorite thing to do in the summer is visiting my family that lives far away while enjoying the nice warm weather.

  2. My favorite summertime activity is reading, and taking pictures. During the school year I lack time for both.

    So excited for this!
    -Chelseabird

  3. My 2 favorite things to do in the summer:
    – Go to the beach with my friends;
    – Photograph… pretty much everything!!

    Marlene, ❤ from Portugal

  4. My new favorite thing to do: Go to baseball games!!!
    so much fun, hot-dogs, nachos, beer, my guy!!!
    Nothing better!!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    escuishi(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

