Yikessss!

YIKES Things Have Been Crazy Busy!! So Sorry for the Huge Lack of Bloggy Blog Posts. FIRST OF ALL I Want to THANK YOU ALL SOOOOOOOOO MUCH for the Birthday Wishes It Means SO Much to Me! I Feel Soooo Honored to Have You Guys as Readers and Friends!!! I Have a Bunch of Birthday Photos to Share with You Guys But I Haven’t Uploaded them All and I Have to Do A Lil’ Bit of Editing So I’ll Have them up Tomorrow as Well as the Winner of the Giveaway!!!! So if You Haven’t Entered the Giveaway Do So Soon! 🙂

SO Today Me and Jereme Went to Target (surprising? lol) And We Saw the Liberty of London Goodness was on Clearance!!! So I Was ALL Over it! Seriously You Should Have Seen Me Running Through that Store! Anyhow I Came Home with This Fantastic Jar! This Amazing Pillow I’ve Been Drooling At Since They Had ThemThis Super Awesome Storage Box that I’m Going to Fill With Crafty Goodness

Ready for the Sad News?? I Bought a Liberty of London Bedset and Took it Home and Opened it Up and the Shams were Missing!!! Someone Stole the Shams!!! arg! So I Had to Take it Back!! 😦 😦 😦 But Oh Well I’m Happy With What I Bought!

We Also Went to the Mall and Had Lunch and I Got Some Amazing Bow Rings that I Forgot to take a Photo of, But I Did Get this Sparkly Pink WalletAnd a New Pair of Sunglasses ;D And That Awesome Ring I Got at Target for $1.48 Real Candy Inside!!

When We Took Back the Bedset at Target I Did Find a Cute Little Orange Crossover Purse for $4! On Sale! Yes!

Alrighty O! I’m Off to Bed! Tomorrow Were Going to the American Apparel Rummage Sale! Things Will Be Up to 85% Off!!! Holy Cow! I’m ALL Over It!! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow with the Winner of the Giveaway and Photos from My Bday! I Hope Everyones Having a Great Week!!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

