Today!

So First Of All Sorry I Had to Do My Rose Headband Update Even Later then I Thought I Got Distracted lol. 😀 But THANK YOU SO MUCH for the Buyers of Some of the Headbands it Means the WORLD to Me!! Seriously it Truly Does! Theres Still a Few in the Shop! The Photos Turned Out Awfullll So I’m Going to Re-Take Some Photos of the Ones Left in the Shop and Change Them I Can’t Handle a Bad Photo But It’ll Have to Do for Tonight! 🙂

Anyhow! Im So Happy I Got the Headbands Done! I’m Running Out of Felt So I Had to Use Some Colors that I Normally Never Use LIke Chocolate Brown, and Hunter Green But They Actually Turned Out Super Cute! (not in the photos necessarily lol.) I’m Going to Do a Load of Headbands Each Week Instead of Daily Since I Get Tired of Making Them and I’d Hate to Never Want to Make Them Again! So I’ll Shoot for Monday For the Next Load of Headbands in Lots of New Colors!

Well That’s Really What I Did Today, We Did Take My Mom Out for Some Thai Food for Mothers Day Which Was Amazingggg And She Opened Her Presents and LOVED The Purse I Got Her, I Was Worried She Wasn’t Going to LIke it and Say It’s ‘too young’ But She Liked It! It’s a Juicy Couture Purse and I Got it at TJ Max for MORE Then Half Off and I About Peed My Pants When I Saw It! So Yay!!

Then We Got Some Ice Cream, and Just Relaxed Finished Up Headbands and Watched the Apprentice! Good Times! 🙂 Tomorrow Me and Jereme Are Finishing Cleaning His Apartment for My Bday Par-tay! And He Has a Check Up Appointment so We Hope that Goes Well! (before photo above :() And I Need to Finish My Pinata I Was Making Last Night, Mind You Im the Most Inpatient Person Ever and I Decided to Pop the Balloon Since I Figured its Dry Enough and Yeaaaah It Wasn’t And Now My Pinata is a Big Crumpled Up Mess lol. So I Need to Fix That Tomorrow! I’ll Have to Show You Photos Tomorrow Sadness.

OH and I Forgot to Blog Yesterday But Yesterday We Went to Jeremes Little Brothers Soccer Game Which Was Super Fun and the Weather Was Nice and Sunny! They Tied Which Was Real Good for Them! 🙂
Then We Went and Saw Him at His Band Concert! Which Was Really Fun!

Oh And My Mom and Dad and Aunt Went Garage Sale-ing and Found Me This Amazing Drawer Set for My Crafts and Goodness for ONly $3!! Amazing!And My Dad Found a Little Tin with Some Deers On It for 10 Cents and Picked it Up for Me! 😀

Okay Well I’m Going to Beddd I Hope Everyone Had an Amazing Mothers Day!! And Again Thank You For Entering My Giveaway Seriously So Exciting!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Today!

    • awe i know what a crazy steal of a deal!! i just love it and it fits my kajillion crap loads of felt in it! 😀 oh and i know i was kinda hoping she wouldn’t like the purse and i could have kept it for myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

