It’s Giveaway Time!!

Okay It’s Been a While Since I’ve Done a Giveaway So I Think It’s Time for One and It’s Going to Be Good!! So This Giveaway Consists… Of a Super Cute Vintage Plastic White Horse Necklace Made By Yours Truly! A Pair of Amazing Recycled Skateboard Earrings Hand Made By Maple XO, And a Pair of Baby Pink Reader Eyeglasses! Strength 1.00 Which Pretty Much Just Magnifys A Tiny Bit! πŸ™‚ Not Prescription I Got the Eyeglasses From Forever 21 And They Are Brand New! πŸ™‚

So Heres the Details!!

Who Can Win?: ANYONE! and I WILL SHIP WORLDWIDE! πŸ™‚

How Do I Enter?: Just Leave a Comment With Your Favorite Food! And Please Leave Your Email Address As Well! πŸ™‚

Extra Entries?: Heck YES! Earn Extra Entries By Blogging About This Giveaway or Post a Twitter About the Giveaway! Just Let Me Know in The Comments That You Did So! And I’ll Add Your Name An Extra Time in the Drawing! πŸ™‚

Winner Will Be Announced On Friday May 14th!! So Keep a Look Out On Who Wins This Amazing Giveaway!!! Thanks So Much & Good Luck!!

XOXO
Sarah*

28 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time!!

  1. OOOOO!!! I LURVE those glasses!! Thank you mega for the giveaway! I’m from New Orleans and my favorite food, hands down (and which may be considered gross in other parts of the country) is crawfish. I absolutely crave spicy boiled crawfish, potatoes and corn, sitting outside peelin’ and eatin’ with a cold beer and family/friends. MMM!

  2. my current favorite food: home made chocolate birthday cake. I had some at work and some at school and oh my I can not get enough birthday cake, minus the calories!

  3. πŸ™‚

    favorite food? hum.. :/
    maybe vannilla and chocolate icecream..

    And this giveway? waaaayyy too cute!

    *.*

    xoxo Mag

  4. my favourite food is honey garlic sausages with honey mustard and onions! soooo yummy πŸ™‚ i ate one for breakfast this morning haha

  5. Favorite food- bake tofu sandwiches, but i’m really hungry right now so just about anything sounds delicious!

  6. My favorite food is bruscetta with smoked salmon and philadelphia cheese…amaaaaazing!!!
    my email is freeeedz(at)yahoo.com
    have a greeeeeet day!!!

  7. I’m chinese, so naturally I loveeeeee chinese food the most! I like fried rice, with loads of onions and sausages, but sometimes I also ate pasta sauce into the fried rice to give it a different flavour, haha. I’m weird like that.

    Anyway, I LOVE the necklace! Argh, why did I only find this blog now? 😦

    Posted it on Twitter – http://twitter.com/delfinaish/status/13960862141

    And I also blogged about it, haha – http://dksg.tumblr.com/post/597444802/ahhhhh

    Thanks for the contest, babe! πŸ™‚

    Delfina

Leave a Reply

