Update Today!

Todays The Update I Have a Ton of Jewelry to Post and Some Other Odds and Ends! Lots of Plushies Will Be Available As Well! Including the New Owls I Made! Hooray! I Also Have 2 Tattoo Men Available I Just Can’t Take A Good Photo of Them for the Life Of Me! So I’m Going to Try and Take Some Outside! We’ll See How That Looks! But Here Are Some Photos Of Some Goodness That Will Be Available! Theres A TON Of Jewelry and Rings That I Haven’t Take Photos Yet So I’ll Be Uploading New Items Throughout the Day! Which Will Be Super Fun! So Keep a Look Out in the Store! Also I’ll Be Posting the New Giveaway Later Today As Well!! (Hint: the Giveaway WILL Have a Pair of Maple XO Skateboard Earrings!!)

Okay I’m Off to Bed! I’ll Be Updating the Shop Throughout the Day! 🙂
Good Night!
xo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

