Eeeep!

FIRST I HAVE TO TELL YOU…… I WON A GIVEAWAY PRIZE FROM BIRDTROUBLE!!!! Seriously You Have No Idea How Thrilled I’am About This!! I Totally Forgot to Put My Name in the Drawing for the Giveaway Prizes and I Did it the Last Day and Bada Bing Bada Boom! I Won Three Amazing Vintage Necklaces!!! Eeeep!!! Thanks Alex!!! Do Go Visit Her Blog! It’s So Great!!

Not to Mention Today We Were SUPER SUPER Productive!! Jereme Packaged ALL Of My Earrings, Necklaces, and Made Some Charm Bracelets for Me! YESSSS! So That’s A Thing to Check Off the To-Do List! Hooray! AND I Got ALL Of My Plushie Sewing DONE and Finished!!!! YES!! I’m SO Excited I Got Those Done! It Was A Lot Of Work But They Are Finished! Woot! πŸ˜€

Heres A Crappy Phone Photo of Them From My Twitter ;D

Tomorrow I Have Lots Planned to Get Done! Mostly Rings, Garland Banners, Deer Stick Flags, Pinback Buttons, And Lots More, But More of the Little Projects! Then Wednesday is the Big Projects Like Bearded Men, Wreaths, Etc! Yikes! But Im Feeling Good About it So That’s Always A Plus!

Okay Well I Need to Go Glue Some Goodness onto Felt! Ill be Back Tomorrow! Hopefully With Photos of Finished Products Weee-Hoo! πŸ™‚ Hope Everyone Had a Super Day!!

xoox
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Eeeep!

Leave a Reply

