Sunday Sunday Sunday

So Today We Took Molly to the Farmers Market in Downtown Vancouver, It Was Nice and Sunny And They Even Had More Vendors then Usual So that Was Nice! Then We Walked Molly By the Waterfront then Came Home and Started Crafting, I Managed to Get All My Printing Done So Tomorrow I Will Sew Everything Up So That’s Out of the Way! I Also Did the Mustaches on a Stick! And I Got Some Brooches Done as Well as Some Terrariums!! I Just LOVE How They Turned Out!! I Added Some Cute Vintage Trim I Found at the Salvation Army a Few Weeks Ago to Jazz it Up! 🙂 Anyhow I’m Exhausted So Here are A Few Photos from Today I’ll Be Back Tomorrow! I Hope Everyone Has a Great Night! xo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

