Productive Day!!

YES The Title is the TRUTH! haha! πŸ™‚ So Today Jereme Found Out He Gets His Scans Done on Friday! So Were Excited About that! πŸ˜€ And He Has an Appointment with the Surgeon on Thursday! WooHoo! I Can’t Wait till He’s Back to Normal! and Feeling Super!
Well We Made it to Joanns and Got a Bunch of Supplies and Then We Went to Lowes and I Got a Super Awesome Rug for My Booth!! YAY! And We Went Home and I Got a TON Of Earrings Made, and Necklaces, and Rings, Oh My! πŸ™‚ I Even Realized I Need to Go Back to Joanns and Get More Earrings Supplies! Yikes!
Anyhow I STILL CANT GET MY CORD TO WORK Arg! To Top it Off I Can’t Find My Other Camera SO I’m FOR SURE Going to Search Everywhere for It Tomorrow! So I Only Have Crappy Photobooth Pics 😦 Sorry! πŸ™‚
So Tomorrow I Plan on Working on Plushies in HOpes My Owl Screen Cooperates with Me! πŸ™‚ If Not I’ll Just Have Loads of Deers, Cats, and Ice Cream Cones! Which is A-O-Kay With Me! πŸ™‚
Then We Have to Go to A Quick Doctors Appointment for Jereme Tomorrow and Then I Think Jereme Said Were Going to Watch More Star Wars (Were Attempting to Do a Marathon :)). And Craft! Eeep!
Oh I Wanted to Share Some Super Cute Clothing Items from Forever 21 I Found Yesterday! I Just LOVE Them!! πŸ˜€
OkieDokie I’m Off to Bed! I’ll be Back Tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Productive Day!!

Leave a Reply

