Jeremes Sick!

Jeremes Sick! He Doesn’t Really Want to Talk About it So I Won’t Say Anything Specific But I Know He’ll Be Okay He’s Calling the Doctor Tomorrow to See if He Should Go to Urgent Care or Just Make An Appointment for Monday, I’m So Worried But I Know Everything Will Be Okay. 😦 Please Cross Your Fingers for Him I’m So Worried.

xo
Sarah

One thought on “Jeremes Sick!

  1. Oh no! My fingers are crossed for you guys!
    It’s good that he’s got you to take care of him, Sarah!
    Let me know if there is anything at all that I can do!

Leave a Reply

