Today!

So Today I Didn’t Get As Much As I Wanted Accomplished! This Seems to Be the Story of My LIfe as of Lately! lol. But I Did Finish My Painting Thingy I Had to Do for this Upcoming Art Show the Theme was ‘Rainy Day Wild Fire’ lol. Is it Me or Is that a Bit Confusing Theme? lol. So I Was Like… I Wanted to One with My Roses Like I Did with the Love Art Show, So I Knew I Wanted to Do That, But Then I Was Like.. Do I Do Rain.. or Fire.. or What…? So Somehow It Ended Up Like This. I Think it Looks Better in Person. But Ugh I Can’t Say I Like It!! Maybe Because its Kinda Dark and Creepy and theres No Pink! lol. But Its Going to Have to Do! I Have to Turn it in Tomorrow Afternoon So We’ll See What People Think. It’s 16″ x 20″. And I Used Tissue Paper, Paint, and Felt! The Edges are Bright Gold Which Might Be My Favorite Part of It. lol. 🙂

Anyhow! I Also Got HALF Of A Heart Wreath Done The Back Half Shouldn’t Take as Long So I’ll Finish it Up Tomorrow as Well as a Couple More Wreaths! Holy Cow It’s Been a While Since I’ve Done These Wreaths I Forgot How Much I Burn My Fingers with the Glue Gun! I Think it Hurts More When the Glue Sticks on Your Finger You Should Have Saw Me Jump and Run to the Sink Tonight lol. 🙂

And Last Night Before I Went to Bed I Got 4 Headbands Done and Tonight I Hope to Get Some More Done! These Ones are A Bit Bright Huh! 🙂 I Think I Enjoy Making Them When I Know I Don’t Have a Specific Color Assortment to Get Done! 🙂

Oh and Remember the Grumpester Bear Jereme Got Me for Easter? I Realized One of His Ears Was Sewn On Backwards! So I Emailed Kidrobot and They Said They are Mailing Me Out a Brand New One on the House! How Awesome Is That?? So Excited So I Guess They Will Be ‘Twins’ 🙂

Okay Well Im Going to Go Work on Some Headbands Tomorrow Me and Jereme Are Going to See If We Can Sell Some of Our Clothes Since We Could Use the Extra Cash for Craft Supplies So We’ll See! 🙂 Then Were Going to Drop off My Painting Thing and THEN Were Going to the Portland Rose City Roller Derby!! Yes! FINALLY! We’ve Planned On Going a Few Times But Never Made it So Im Excited!!

Okay Hope Everyone Had a Great Night! And Stay Tuned for Tomorrows Favorite Blogger/Etsy-er! 🙂

xo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

